East London Runners logo
 
 

Race Entries

Club members are invited to indicate below which future races they may have entered.

If several club members are running in the same race, the information below will help them to share cars, take group photographs and exchange race stories afterwards.

If your race is not shown, please contact the webmaster and it will be added.

Email: info@eastlondonrunners.org.uk

Please also find here a list of the key races attended by the club over the last 10 years.






Please choose a fixture



Please enter your email address




Saturday 11th December 2021 - Ware Cup

Morag Campbell
Karan Gadhia
Alex Pickering
Paul Quinton
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Sunday 12th December 2021 - Sikhs In The City Dawn To Dusk Sunlight Ultra 2021

Jimmy Dale
Nathaniel Dye
Stuart Norris
Maran Raju

Sunday 12th December 2021 - Sunday XC League: Event 2 - Trent Park

Morag Campbell
Karan Gadhia
Mark Moir
James Nichols
John OBrien
Alex Pickering
Sandra Preston
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera
Jacob Stevens
Michael Wilson

Sunday 19th December 2021 - Sunday XC League : Event 3 - Fairlands Park, Stevenage

Morag Campbell
Arthur Diaz
Karan Gadhia
Mark Moir
James Nichols
John OBrien
Alex Pickering
Sandra Preston
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera
Jacob Stevens
Michael Wilson

Tuesday 28th December 2021 - Lee Valley Velopark Races

James Nichols

Wednesday 29th December 2021 - Plain Crazy (Winter)

Caroline Frith

Saturday 8th January 2022 - Essex Senior XC Championships inc U17 and U20

Michael Wilson

Sunday 9th January 2022 - Run Through Victoria Park races

Andrew Baxter

Sunday 16th January 2022 - Benfleet 15

Darminder Bhamra
Caroline Frith
James Nichols
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Sunday 16th January 2022 - Sunday XC League: Event 4 - Cassiobury Park, Watford

Mark Moir
John OBrien
Alex Pickering
Jacob Stevens
Michael Wilson

Saturday 22nd January 2022 - Chingford League: Epping Forest 5M XC

Veronica Carrasco
Becky Evans
Sallyann Eyles
Alex Pickering
Sandra Preston
Michael Wilson

Saturday 5th February 2022 - Chingford League: Victoria Park 5M (road)

Becky Evans
Sallyann Eyles
John OBrien
Alex Pickering
Sandra Preston
Grace Turner

Sunday 13th February 2022 - Ilford AC 10M XC Champs / Race for Kev .

Morag Campbell
Alex Pickering
Sandra Preston

Sunday 13th February 2022 - London Winter Run 10KM

Stuart Barton
Carolyn Edwards
Joanna Wood

Sunday 13th February 2022 - Sunday XC League: Event 5 - Royston Fields

Mark Moir
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Saturday 5th March 2022 - Chingford League: 4 x 3000m relays on Wanstead Flats

Becky Evans
Sallyann Eyles
Mark Moir
Sandra Preston
Grace Turner

Sunday 6th March 2022 - Chelmsford Half Marathon

Paul Woodmansey

Sunday 6th March 2022 - Essex 20, Debden Airfield (Carver Barracks)

James Nichols
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Sunday 20th March 2022 - Brentwood Half Marathon

Darminder Bhamra

Sunday 27th March 2022 - Run Rome : The Marathon

Ford Cadiogan

Sunday 3rd April 2022 - Manchester Marathon

Jimmy Dale
Catriona Hoult

Sunday 10 April 2022 - Brighton Marathon

Andrew Baxter
Mark Moir
Martin Quinlan

Sunday 10th April 2022 - Kew the Run Half Marathon

Morag Campbell
Kathy Morrissey
Sandra Preston
Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera

Sunday 1st May 2022 - Belfast City Marathon

Ford Cadiogan

Sunday 5th June 2022 - Llyn Brenig 9.5 mile (15K) & Canicross

Kathy Morrissey

Saturday 18th June 2022 - Midnight Sun Marathon

Ford Cadiogan

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th July 2022 - Spitfire Scramble (postponed from 2021)

Anna Dingle
Joseph Gunn
Catriona Hoult
Regis Martin
Susannah McLaren
Sandra Preston
Jacob Stevens

Sunday 2nd October 2022 - The 42nd TCS London Marathon.

Jimmy Dale

Sunday 9th October 2022 - Bank Of America Chicago Marathon

Ford Cadiogan

See also

 

Race Fixtures