East London Runners logo
 
 

Race Entries

Club members are invited to indicate below which future races they may have entered.

If several club members are running in the same race, the information below will help them to share cars, take group photographs and exchange race stories afterwards.

If your race is not shown, please contact the webmaster and it will be added.

Email: info@eastlondonrunners.org.uk

Please also find here a list of the key races attended by the club over the last 10 years.






Please choose a fixture



Please enter your email address




Saturday 6th March 2021 - Humanity Direct Amersham Ultra (50km)

Ford Cadiogan

Sunday 7th March 2021 - Chelmsford 10k/Half-marathon

Sallyann Eyles
Tom Howourth

Sunday 11th April 2021 - Royal Parks Half Marathon

Tom Howourth

Sunday 25th April 2021 - The Vitality Big Half

Tom Howourth
James Nichols

Sunday 16th May 2021 - Virgin Sport Hackney Half Marathon

Jakub Czeczotka
Sallyann Eyles
David Hallybone
Mark Moir

Saturday 19th June 2021 - Camino Ultra Lea Valley 50k ***new date***

Regis Martin
Jacob Stevens

Saturday 19th June 2021 - Midnight Sun Marathon, Tromso, Norway

Ford Cadiogan

Sunday 18th July 2021 - The Lundy Island Race ***new date***

Andrew Baxter

Sunday 3rd October 2021 - 2021 MBNA Chester Marathon

Arthur Diaz

Sunday 3rd October 2021 - 41st Virgin Money London Marathon

Ford Cadiogan
James Nichols

Sunday 10th October 2021 - Marathon Eindhoven powered by ASML

Michael Wilson

Sunday 24th October 2021 - Venice Marathon

Ford Cadiogan

See also

 

Race Fixtures